MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door - Fuel consumption in l/100 km (combined): 6.0 - 5.9 [5.5 - 5.4], CO2 emissions in g/km (combined): 139 [128];
BMW M3 Sedan - Fuel consumption in l/100 km (combined): 8.8 [8.3], CO2 emissions in g/km (combined): 204 [194]; These [ ] apply to vehicles equipped with an automatic transmission.


Further information on official fuel consumption figures and specific CO2 emission values of new passenger cars is included in the following guideline: 'Leitfaden über den Kraftstoffverbrauch, die CO2-Emissionen und den Stromverbrauch neuer Personenkraftwagen' (Guide to the fuel economy, CO2 emissions and electric power consumption of new passenger cars), which can be obtained free of charge from all dealerships, from Deutsche Automobil Treuhand GmbH (DAT), Hellmuth-Hirth-Str. 1, 73760 Ostfildern-Scharnhausen and at https://www.dat.de/co2/.

Please enter the correct first name
Please enter the correct last name
Please enter the correct e-mail adress
Please enter the correct phone number
Please enter the correct location
Please enter the correct comment

*Required Information

Information about data protection.

We will use your data carefully and in accordance with the legal provisions on data protection. The personal data you provide will only be processed for the purpose of your contact request and for purpose-based support. Further details on the processing of your personal data by BMW AG Stuttgart can be found online: https://www.militarysales-stuttgart.com/privacy/.




Charles Adam

Sales Agent, Stuttgart

charles-edward.adam@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-711-1318-5372

Andreas Klossas

Sales Agent, Mannheim

andreas.klossas@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-711-1318-5342

Stephan Werner

Sales Agent, Stuttgart

stephan.werner@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-711-1318-5335

Anja Hliza

Administration

anja.hliza@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-711-1318-5345

Thomas Steeb

Service, Stuttgart

thomas.steeb@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-711-1318-5430

Erika Wielert

Administration

erika.wielert@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-711-6873-080