Charles Adam

Sales Agent

charles-edward.adam@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-711-1318-5372

Andreas Klossas

Sales Agent

andreas.klossas@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-711-1318-5342

Stephan Werner

Sales Agent

stephan.werner@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-711-1318-5335

Anja Hliza

Administration

anja.hliza@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-711-1318-5345

Erika Wielert

Administration

erika.wielert@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-711-6873080

Thomas Steeb

Service

thomas.steeb@bmw.de

Tel.: +49-711-1318-5430